The student news site of Wilson High School

The Woodrow

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 05 KentlakeKentlake HS1-3L
KentlakeKentlake HS
Tue, Sep 12 BethelBethel HS3-2W
BethelBethel HS
Thu, Sep 14 Spanaway LakeWilson HS3-0W
Spanaway LakeWilson HS
Mon, Sep 18 LincolnLincoln HS3-0W
LincolnLincoln HS
Thu, Sep 21 Bonney LakeBonney lake HS0-3L
Bonney LakeBonney lake HS
Mon, Sep 25 LakesWilson HS3-0W
LakesWilson HS
Wed, Sep 27 StadiumWilson HS3-0W
StadiumWilson HS
Mon, Oct 02 Mt. TahomaWilson HS3-0W
Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Wed, Oct 04 BethelWilson HS3-0W
BethelWilson HS
Tue, Oct 10 Spanaway LakeSpanaway lake HS3-2W
Spanaway LakeSpanaway lake HS
Thu, Oct 12 LincolnWilson HS2-3L
LincolnWilson HS
Tue, Oct 17 Bonney LakeWilson HS2-3L
Bonney LakeWilson HS
Thu, Oct 19 LakesLakes HS1-3L
LakesLakes HS
Tue, Oct 24 StadiumStadium HS1-3L
StadiumStadium HS
Thu, Oct 26 Mt. TahomaMt. Tahoma HS3-0W
Mt. TahomaMt. Tahoma HS
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone