The Woodrow

2017-2018 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 Emerald RidgeWilson HS12-4W
Emerald RidgeWilson HS
Thu, Mar 15 Puyallup Puyallup Pool17-2W
Puyallup Puyallup Pool
Mon, Mar 19 7:30CurtisCurtis Aquatic Cente
CurtisCurtis Aquatic Cente
Thu, Mar 22 Auburn RiversideWilson HS15-1W
Auburn RiversideWilson HS
Tue, Mar 27 7:00LakesWilson HS
LakesWilson HS
Thu, Mar 29 3:15RogersRogers Pool
RogersRogers Pool
Tue, Apr 10 7:00Stadium Wilson HS
Stadium Wilson HS
Wed, Apr 11 EnumclawEnumclaw HS11-6W
EnumclawEnumclaw HS
Wed, Apr 18 4:20Emerald RidgeRogers Pool
Emerald RidgeRogers Pool
Thu, Apr 19 7:00PuyallupWilson HS
PuyallupWilson HS
Tue, Apr 24 South KitsapWilson HS17-4W
South KitsapWilson HS
Thu, Apr 26 BainbridgeWilson HS15-6W
BainbridgeWilson HS
Tue, May 01 7:00CurtisWilson HS
CurtisWilson HS
Thu, May 03 7:00LakesLakes Pool
LakesLakes Pool
Tue, May 08 7:00RogersWilson HS
RogersWilson HS
Thu, May 10 3:30Stadium Stadium HS
Stadium Stadium HS
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone