The Woodrow

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Garfield HSWilson HS43-73L
Garfield HSWilson HS
Fri, Dec 01 South WhidbeySouth Whidbey HS74-39W
South WhidbeySouth Whidbey HS
Fri, Dec 01 Friday Harbor HSFriday Harbor HS61-19W
Friday Harbor HSFriday Harbor HS
Wed, Dec 06 Bethel HSBethel HS39-69L
Bethel HSBethel HS
Fri, Dec 08 Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS55-25W
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS
Wed, Dec 13 LakesLakes HS68-52W
LakesLakes HS
Fri, Dec 15 Lincoln Lincoln HS47-67L
Lincoln Lincoln HS
Thu, Dec 28 Curtis Curtis HS66-40W
Curtis Curtis HS
Wed, Jan 03 Mt. Tahoma Mt. Tahoma HS72-32W
Mt. Tahoma Mt. Tahoma HS
Fri, Jan 05 Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS82-33W
Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS
Wed, Jan 10 Stadium Stadium HS73-27W
Stadium Stadium HS
Fri, Jan 12 Bethel HSWilson HS39-73L
Bethel HSWilson HS
Sat, Jan 13 Timberline HSWilson HS43-54L
Timberline HSWilson HS
Wed, Jan 17 7:00Bonney LakeWilson HS
Bonney LakeWilson HS
Fri, Jan 19 7:00Lakes HSWilson HS
Lakes HSWilson HS
Wed, Jan 24 7:00Lincoln HSLincoln HS
Lincoln HSLincoln HS
Fri, Jan 26 7:00Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Tue, Jan 30 7:00Spanaway Lake HSSpanaway Lake HS
Spanaway Lake HSSpanaway Lake HS
Thu, Feb 01 7:00Stadium HSWilson HS
Stadium HSWilson HS
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone