The Woodrow

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Garfield HSWilson HS43-73L
Garfield HSWilson HS
Fri, Dec 01 South WhidbeySouth Whidbey HS74-39W
South WhidbeySouth Whidbey HS
Fri, Dec 01 Friday Harbor HSFriday Harbor HS61-19W
Friday Harbor HSFriday Harbor HS
Wed, Dec 06 Bethel HSBethel HS39-69L
Bethel HSBethel HS
Fri, Dec 08 Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS55-25W
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS
Wed, Dec 13 LakesLakes HS68-52W
LakesLakes HS
Fri, Dec 15 Lincoln Lincoln HS47-67L
Lincoln Lincoln HS
Thu, Dec 28 Curtis Curtis HS66-40W
Curtis Curtis HS
Wed, Jan 03 Mt. Tahoma Mt. Tahoma HS72-32W
Mt. Tahoma Mt. Tahoma HS
Fri, Jan 05 Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS82-33W
Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS
Wed, Jan 10 Stadium Stadium HS73-27W
Stadium Stadium HS
Fri, Jan 12 Bethel HSWilson HS39-73L
Bethel HSWilson HS
Sat, Jan 13 Timberline HSWilson HS43-54L
Timberline HSWilson HS
Wed, Jan 17 Bonney LakeWilson HS66-49W
Bonney LakeWilson HS
Fri, Jan 19 Lakes HSWilson HS54-42W
Lakes HSWilson HS
Wed, Jan 24 Lincoln HSLincoln HS28-75L
Lincoln HSLincoln HS
Fri, Jan 26 Mt. TahomaWilson HS51-45W
Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Tue, Jan 30 Spanaway Lake HSSpanaway Lake HS65-48W
Spanaway Lake HSSpanaway Lake HS
Thu, Feb 01 Stadium HSWilson HS66-53W
Stadium HSWilson HS
Wed, Feb 07 Hudson's BayWilson HS65-47W
Hudson's BayWilson HS
Fri, Feb 09 Gig HarborRogers40-62L
Gig HarborRogers
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone