The Woodrow

2017-2018 Fastpitch Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 09 Central Kitsap18-19L
Central Kitsap
Mon, Mar 12 Federal Way1-15L
Federal Way
Thu, Mar 15 Bremerton18-9W
Bremerton
Fri, Mar 16 Peninsula10-0W
Peninsula
Tue, Mar 20 Lincoln21-1W
Lincoln
Wed, Mar 21 Kentlake1-11L
Kentlake
Wed, Mar 28 Lakes1-11L
Lakes
Tue, Apr 03 Bethel10-5W
Bethel
Tue, Apr 10 Stadium0-18L
Stadium
Fri, Apr 13 Bonney Lake 5-11L
Bonney Lake
Tue, Apr 17 Mt. Tahoma12-11W
Mt. Tahoma
Thu, Apr 19 Lincoln19-2W
Lincoln
Mon, Apr 23 Spanaway Lake8-14L
Spanaway Lake
Tue, Apr 24 Lakes9-2W
Lakes
Thu, Apr 26 Wilson HS0-21L
Wilson HS
Tue, May 01 Bethel7-9L
Bethel
Thu, May 03 Stadium18-8W
Stadium
Tue, May 08 Spanaway Lake12-13L
Spanaway Lake
Thu, May 10 Mt. Tahoma12-2W
Mt. Tahoma
Thu, May 17 Gig Harbor2-16L
Gig Harbor
Thu, May 17 Lakes16-0W
Lakes
Sat, May 19 Peninsula11-20L
Peninsula
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone