The Woodrow

2017-2018 Fastpitch Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 09 Central KitsapLinder Field18-19L
Central KitsapLinder Field
Mon, Mar 12 Federal WayWilson HS1-15L
Federal WayWilson HS
Thu, Mar 15 BremertonBremerton HS18-9W
BremertonBremerton HS
Fri, Mar 16 PeninsulaSehmel Hom10-0W
PeninsulaSehmel Hom
Tue, Mar 20 LincolnSERA Fields21-1W
LincolnSERA Fields
Wed, Mar 21 KentlakeWison HS1-11L
KentlakeWison HS
Wed, Mar 28 LakesWilson HS1-11L
LakesWilson HS
Tue, Apr 03 BethelBethel HS10-5W
BethelBethel HS
Tue, Apr 10 StadiumBrowns Point0-18L
StadiumBrowns Point
Fri, Apr 13 Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS5-11L
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS
Tue, Apr 17 Mt. TahomaM. Tahoma HS12-11W
Mt. TahomaM. Tahoma HS
Thu, Apr 19 LincolnWilson HS19-2W
LincolnWilson HS
Mon, Apr 23 Spanaway LakeWilson HS8-14L
Spanaway LakeWilson HS
Tue, Apr 24 LakesLakes HS9-2W
LakesLakes HS
Thu, Apr 26 Wilson HSBonney Lake0-21L
Wilson HSBonney Lake
Tue, May 01 BethelBethel HS7-9L
BethelBethel HS
Thu, May 03 StadiumWilson HS18-8W
StadiumWilson HS
Tue, May 08 Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS12-13L
Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS
Thu, May 10 Mt. TahomaWilson HS12-2W
Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Thu, May 17 Gig HarborRegional Athletic Co2-16L
Gig HarborRegional Athletic Co
Thu, May 17 LakesRegional Athletic Co16-0W
LakesRegional Athletic Co
Sat, May 19 PeninsulaRegional Athletic Co11-20L
PeninsulaRegional Athletic Co
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone