The student news site of Wilson High School

The Woodrow

2017-2018 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 11 Gig HarborGig Harbor HS0-0T
Gig HarborGig Harbor HS
Wed, Sep 13 PeninsulaWilson HS14-6W
PeninsulaWilson HS
Tue, Sep 19 StadiumStadium HS11-6W
StadiumStadium HS
Fri, Sep 22 Emerald RidgeEmerald Ridge HS10-11L
Emerald RidgeEmerald Ridge HS
Tue, Sep 26 South KitsapWilson HS6-4W
South KitsapWilson HS
Thu, Sep 28 BainbridgeWilson HS0-0T
BainbridgeWilson HS
Tue, Oct 03 Gig HarborWilson HS0-0T
Gig HarborWilson HS
Thu, Oct 05 Peninsula Peninsula HS13-5W
Peninsula Peninsula HS
Mon, Oct 09 Auburn MountainviewWilson HS0-0T
Auburn MountainviewWilson HS
Wed, Oct 11 StadiumWilson HS0-0T
StadiumWilson HS
Fri, Oct 13 RogersRogers Pool0-0T
RogersRogers Pool
Wed, Oct 18 South KitsapSouth Kitsap HS0-0T
South KitsapSouth Kitsap HS
Fri, Oct 20 6:00AuburnWilson HS
AuburnWilson HS
Wed, Oct 25 7:00BainbridgeBainbridge Aquatic C
BainbridgeBainbridge Aquatic C
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone