The Woodrow

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 06 BethelWilson HS94-36W
BethelWilson HS
Fri, Dec 08 Bonney LakeWilson HS85-40W
Bonney LakeWilson HS
Sat, Dec 09 EnumclawHighline CC47-44W
EnumclawHighline CC
Wed, Dec 13 LakesWilson HS90-75W
LakesWilson HS
Fri, Dec 15 LincolnLincoln HS53-61L
LincolnLincoln HS
Thu, Dec 21 Tamanawis HSShoWare Center67-57W
Tamanawis HSShoWare Center
Fri, Dec 22 Gonzaga Prep HSWilson HS51-63L
Gonzaga Prep HSWilson HS
Fri, Dec 22 Gonzaga PrepWilson HS63-51W
Gonzaga PrepWilson HS
Wed, Dec 27 Summit Sierra Wilson HS79-17W
Summit Sierra Wilson HS
Thu, Dec 28 Stadium HSWilson HS83-52W
Stadium HSWilson HS
Fri, Dec 29 Puyallup HSWilson HS68-47W
Puyallup HSWilson HS
Wed, Jan 03 Mt. TahomaWilson HS89-35W
Mt. TahomaWilson HS
Fri, Jan 05 Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS72-54W
Spanaway LakeSpanaway Lake HS
Wed, Jan 10 StadiumWilson HS90-36W
StadiumWilson HS
Fri, Jan 12 BethelBethel HS66-46W
BethelBethel HS
Wed, Jan 17 7:00Bonney LakeBonney Lake HS
Bonney LakeBonney Lake HS
Fri, Jan 19 7:00LakesLakes HS
LakesLakes HS
Wed, Jan 24 7:00LincolnWilson HS
LincolnWilson HS
Fri, Jan 26 7:00Mt. TahomaMt. Tahoma HS
Mt. TahomaMt. Tahoma HS
Tue, Jan 30 7:00Spanaway LakeWilson HS
Spanaway LakeWilson HS
Thu, Feb 01 7:00StadiumStadium HS
StadiumStadium HS
The student news site of Wilson High School
Sports Zone